Referenti regionali USR-MI


Abruzzo Maria Paola Zaino
Tel: 0862 574262
Email: mariapaola.zaino@scuola.istruzione.it

Basilicata Vincenza Katia Miglionico
Tel: 0971 449922
Email: vincenza.miglionico@scuola.istruzione.it

Calabria Sandra Cristofaro
Tel: 0961 734540
Email: sandra.cristofaro1@scuola.istruzione.it

Campania Angela Orabona
Tel: 081 5576571
Email: angela.orabona@istruzione.it

Emilia Romagna Sabina Beninati
Tel: 051 3785248
Email: sabina.beninati@scuola.istruzione.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia Donatella Bigotti
Tel: -
Email: donatella.bigotti@istruzione.it

Lazio Daniela Gargiulo
Tel: 06121125305
Email: RMIS072002@istruzione.it

Liguria Raffaella Gregori
Tel: 010 8331247
Email: raffaella.gregori@scuola.istruzione.it

Lombardia Ilenia Fontana
Tel: 035 284223
Email: formazione.lingueclassiche@istruzione.it

Marche Stefania Bocci
Tel: -
Email: stefania.bocci@scuola.istruzione.it

Molise Rita D’Addona
Tel: 0874 497531
Email: rita.daddona1@scuola.istruzione.it

Piemonte Laura Morello
Tel: 011 5163694
Email: laura.morello@scuola.istruzione.it

Puglia Maria Girone
Tel: 080 5506244
Email: politicheperglistudenti@gmail.com

Sardegna Stefania Paradisi
Tel: 070 2194457
Email: stefania.paradisi2@istruzione.it

Sicilia Assenza Viviana
Tel:
Email: viviana.assenza1@istruzione.it
Salvatrice Dimaria
Tel:
Email: salvatrice.dimaria@scuola.istruzione.it

Toscana Antonietta Marini
Tel: 055 2725304
Email: antonietta.marini@scuola.istruzione.it

Trentino Alto Adige Alberto Garniga
Tel: 0461496968
Email: alberto.garniga@provincia.tn.it

Umbria Maria Rosaria Fiorelli
Tel: 075 5828234
Email: mariarosaria.fiorelli@scuola.istruzione.it

Valle d'Aosta Antonella Mauri
Tel:
Email: a.mauri@mail.scuole.vda.it

Veneto Giorgia Menditto
Tel: 041 2723105
Email: giorgia.menditto@scuola.istruzione.it