Referenti regionali USR-MI


Abruzzo Ada D'Alessandro
Tel: 0862 574245
Email: ada.dalessandro@posta.istruzione.it

Basilicata Vincenza Katia Miglionico
Tel: 0971 449922
Email: vincenza.miglionico@posta.istruzione.it

Calabria Maria Marino
Tel: 0961 734480
Email: maria.marino35@posta.istruzione.it

Campania Angela Orabona
Tel: 081 5576571
Email: angela.orabona@istruzione.it

Emilia Romagna Sabina Beninati
Tel: 051 3785248
Email: sabina.beninati@posta.istruzione.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia ROSA TUCCI
Tel: 0481547476
Email: rosa.tucci@goiss.it

Lazio Nicola Armignacca
Tel: 06 121122470
Email: rmsd10000r@istruzione.it

Liguria Raffaella Gregori
Tel: 010 8331247
Email: raffaella.gregori@posta.istruzione.it

Lombardia Ilenia Fontana
Tel: 035 284223
Email: formazione.lingueclassiche@istruzione.it

Marche Maria Grazia Pierluca
Tel: 0733 2295436
Email: mariagrazia.pierluca@posta.istruzione.it

Molise Angela Maria Di Fonzo
Tel: 0874 497546
Email: angelamaria.difonzo1@posta.istruzione.it

Piemonte Laura Morello
Tel: 011 5163694
Email: laura.morello@posta.istruzione.it

Puglia Maria Girone
Tel: 080 5506244
Email: maria.girone3@posta.istruzione.it

Sardegna Stefania Paradisi
Tel: 070 2194457
Email: stefania.paradisi2@istruzione.it

Sicilia Assenza Viviana
Tel:
Email: viviana.assenza1@istruzione.it

Toscana Antonietta Marini
Tel: 055 2725304
Email: antonietta.marini@posta.istruzione.it

Trentino Alto Adige Davide Bazzanella
Tel: 0461-496968
Email: davide.bazzanella@provincia.tn.it

Umbria Maria Rosaria Fiorelli
Tel: 075 5828234
Email: mariarosaria.fiorelli@posta.istruzione.it

Valle d'Aosta Antonella Mauri
Tel:
Email: a.mauri@mail.scuole.vda.it

Veneto D.T. Roberto Gaudio
Tel: 041 2723146
Email: roberto.gaudio@istruzione.it
Giorgia Menditto
Tel: 041 2723105
Email: giorgia.menditto@posta.istruzione.it